Yearly Calendar

2017-2018

Sept. 25 Monday          Donuts with Dads

Sept. 28 Thurs.             Yankee Candle Fundraiser Kick-off

Oct. 4 Wed.                  Blessing of the Pets

Oct. 16-20                    Scholastic Book Fair

Oct. 20 Friday              Fall Festival

Oct. 27 Friday              Parent/teacher conferences NO SCHOOL

Nov. 10 Friday              Veterans Day NO SCHOOL

Nov. 14 Tues                PTO Meeting

Nov.  22-24                  Thanksgiving Break

Dec. 15 Friday              Beginning of Christmas Break

Dec. 18- Jan. 2             Christmas Break

Jan. 2, 2018 Tue.         Classes Resume

Jan. 8 Mon.                   Muffins with Moms

Jan. 9 Tues.                  PTO Meeting

Jan. 15 Monday            Martin Luther King Day NO SCHOOL

Jan. 28-Feb. 3              Catholic Schools’ Week

Jan. 29 Mon.                 Pancake Breakfast

Jan. 29-Feb. 2              Scholastic Book Fair

Feb. 19 Monday           Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL

March 5 Monday          Donuts with Dads

March 13 Tues.            PTO Meeting

March 17 Sat.               Gala

March 29 Thur.             Easter Egg hunt

March 30 Friday          Good Friday beginning of Easter vacation NO SCHOOL

March 30 April -6         Spring Break

April 9 Monday            Classes Resume

May 28 Monday           Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

May 30  Wed.               Last Day of School (tentative) 12:30 dismissal.  NO ASC.

May 31 & June 1.          Last Day of school (if needed to make up for snow days)