Yearly Calendar

 

2017-2018

Aug. 14 Mon.                Meet the Teacher/Principal Night.  6:00pm.

Aug. 16 Wed.              1st day of school K-5 students, 8:00 am FULL DAY

Uniforms required – Lunch and ASC available

Aug. 17 Thur.              1st day of Pre-4

Sept. 4 Monday           Labor Day- NO School

Oct. 27 Friday              Parent/teacher conferences NO SCHOOL

Nov. 10 Friday              Veterans Day NO SCHOOL

Nov.  22-24                  Thanksgiving Break

Dec. 15 Friday              Beginning of Christmas Break

Dec. 18- Jan. 2             Christmas Break

Jan. 2, 2018 Tue.         Classes Resume

Jan. 15 Monday            Martin Luther King Day NO SCHOOL

Jan. 28-Feb. 3              Catholic Schools’ Week

Feb. 19 Monday           Presidents’ Day NO SCHOOL

March 30 Friday          Good Friday beginning of Easter vacation NO SCHOOL

March 30 April -6         Spring Break

April 9 Monday            Classes Resume

May 28 Monday           Memorial Day NO SCHOOL

May 30  Wed.               Last Day of School (tentative) 12:30 dismissal.  NO ASC.

May 31 & June 1.          Last Day of school (if needed to make up for snow days)