Yearly Calendar

2019-2020 Tentative School Calendar

Thursday & Friday August 15 & 16                 Teacher Work days

Monday, August 19                                           First day of school- All students

Tuesday August 20                                           Meet the Teacher

Monday, September 2                                       Labor Day-No school 

Thursday September 5                                     Fall Picture Day- Uniform Holiday

Monday, October 14                                          No school for students –

                                                                            Professional Development Day for teachers

October 21-October 25                                     Fall Book Fair 

Thursday, November 7                                      Parent Teacher Conferences- No School 

Monday, November 11                                      Veterans Day-No school

Wed-Friday  November 27- 29                          Thanksgiving Break

Thursday December 19                                     Christmas Program- Tentative

Monday, December 23-Friday, January 3       Christmas Break           

Monday, January 6                                            Classes resume

Monday, January 20                                          Martin Luther King, Jr. Day-No school

Monday, February 17                                         Presidents Day-No school

Monday, April 6-Monday, April 13                     Easter Break                            

Tuesday, April 14                                               Classes resume

Monday May 4-Friday May 8                             Spring Book fair

Friday May 22                                                     Field Day

Monday, May 25                                                 Memorial Day-No school

 Wednesday May 27                                          Preschool & Kindergarten Graduations- Tentative

Tuesday  June 2                                                 5th Grade Graduation- Tentative

Wednesday  June 3                                           Last Day of School- 12:00 dismissal (Tentative)

Thursday & Friday June 4 & 5                         Teacher Work Days (Tentative)